submit event
Jan
27
Tue, 01/27/2015 | 05:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Student Center
Jan
29
Thu, 01/29/2015 | 06:00 PM - 9:00 PM | Student Center
Jan
30
Fri, 01/30/2015 | 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM | Frazee Hall
Feb
6
Fri, 02/06/2015 | 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM | Frazee Hall
Feb
13
Fri, 02/13/2015 | 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM | Frazee Hall
Feb
20
Fri, 02/20/2015 | 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM | Frazee Hall
Feb
27
Fri, 02/27/2015 | 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM | Frazee Hall
Mar
6
Fri, 03/06/2015 | 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM | Frazee Hall
Mar
13
Fri, 03/13/2015 | 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM | Frazee Hall
Mar
20
Fri, 03/20/2015 | 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM | Frazee Hall
Mar
27
Fri, 03/27/2015 | 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM | Frazee Hall
Apr
3
Fri, 04/03/2015 | 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM | Frazee Hall
Apr
10
Fri, 04/10/2015 | 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM | Frazee Hall
Apr
17
Fri, 04/17/2015 | 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM | Frazee Hall
Apr
24
Fri, 04/24/2015 | 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM | Frazee Hall
May
1
Fri, 05/01/2015 | 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM | Frazee Hall
May
21
Thu, 05/21/2015 | 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM | Boone (Hilary J.) Tennis Center
January
 
 
 
 
1
 
Thu
2
 
Fri
3
 
Sat
4
 
Sun
5
 
Mon
6
 
Tue
7
 
Wed
8
 
Thu
9
 
Fri
10
 
Sat
11
 
Sun
12
 
Mon
13
Job Club: Job Search Strategies for the New Year: A 15 Day Action Plan
Tue
14
Bicycle Trivia
LNFS Presents: Hercules
Wildcat Wellness: Meditation
Wed
15
LNFS Presents: Dazed and Confused
LNFS Presents: Boyhood
MLK "I Have A Dream" Silent March, Vigil & Program
Thu
16
MLK Multicutural Org Fair
Fri
17
 
Sat
18
 
Sun
19
 
Mon
20
 
Tue
21
LNFS Presents: Mission Impossible 3
Wildcat Wellness: Meditation
Caregiver Support Group
Wed
22
LNFS Presents: Big Hero 6
LNFS Presents: Together With You (He ni zai yi ki)
Thu
23
LNFS Presents: Five Broken Cameras
LNFS Presents: Scott Pilgrim vs. the World
National Student Exchange (NSE) Info Session
Cultural Coffee Hour
Fri
24
Pershing Rifles Drill Meet
Welcome Back Students Swing Dance!
Sat
25
 
Sun
26
Career & Major Exploration Session @ 11 a.m.
Career & Major Exploration Session @ Noon
Career & Major Exploration Session @ 2 p.m.
Mon
27
Pinterest Party #1
Job Club: Using Networking to Find and Land a Hidden Job
Career & Major Exploration Session @ 1 p.m.
Career & Major Exploration Session @ 2 p.m.
Career & Major Exploration Session @ 3 p.m.
Tue
28
LNFS Presents: There Will Be Blood
Wildcat Wellness: Meditation
National Student Exchange (NSE) Info Session
Chapel Talk: Why The Church Should Support Marriage Equality
Wed
29
LNFS Presents: Mulholland Drive
LNFS Presents: Fury
Tattoo Exhibit
CatWatch Party #1
Thu
30
LNFS Presents: Clerks
LNFS Presents: Friday
Cultural Coffee Hour
Faculty Media Depot Opening Reception
Fri
31
 
Sat
Reset Page